Producer: Omar Khan
Consultant: Jim McCall
Programmer: Andrew Deonarine
Ilona Aronovsky, Wayne Belcher, William Belcher, Paolo Biagi, Sharri R. Clark, Geoffrey Cook, Ahmad Hasan Dani, Jonathan Mark Kenoyer, Iravatham Mahadevan, Richard H. Meadow, Anil Mulchandani, Asko Parpola, Brij Bhushan Sharma, Dinesh Shukla, Ute Franke-Vogt
Additional Art/Photography/Production:
B.I.T.S. , Naeem Inayatullah, Munir Khan, Sajid Munir, Rukmani Ramani, Kerin Sandhu, Vinod Subramanian, John Siegel
F. S. Aijazuddin Collection
Ashmolean Museum, Oxford University
Department of Archaeology and Museums,
Government of Pakistan
Department of Asian and African Studies,
University of Helsinki, Finland
The Harappa Museum
Harappa Archaeological Research Project
The Islamabad Museum, Library of Congress
Musee du Louvre, Paris
National Archives and Records Administration
National Archives of Pakistan
The National Museum
The Mohenjo-daro Museum
Pierpont Morgan Library, New York
The Shah Collection, Dr. Amjad Riaz Ali Shah
Phoebe A. Hearst Museum of Anthropology,
The University of California, Berkeley
Khyber Mail, Jim Amos
Helen Frederickson, Mian Basiruddin Qureshi
Special Thanks:
Munir and Thera Khan, Kamini Ramani
All images and content are
Copyright © Harappa 1995, 1996,1997, 1998, 1999, 2000 and 2001.
All rights reserved. No image, sound, movie, content or media of any kind may be used for any commercial purpose without prior permission. Please contact us if you use any image or media element in another non-commercial website; credit to this site must be given and permission can be required from sources above. For commercial use of any material, please contact us.
© Harappa 1995-2001